All Members' Show
October 6, 2020 - November 1, 2020



Best of Show - 2019
Christine Jorgensen "Morning at the Bakery"

Awards Judge: Diana Madaras

This show is perfect for new members and new painters who are not familiar with entering a SAWG show.  The first 70 entries will be accepted and several artists will be recognized by a judge. 

Show Dates: Oct. 6 – Nov. 1, 2020

Entry and jpg deadline: Sept. 25

Chairs: TBD

Check-in: Oct. 5, 9-10:30am

Reception: Oct. 15, 5-7pm

Pick-up: Nov. 2, 9-10:30am